Brazilian Distributors

Print page

Brazil

Bahia

 

Salvador

 

Salvador Cabos Comércio

José Santos

vendas@salvadorcabos.com.br

(71) 3258-8100

 

Distrito Federal

 

Brasília

 

Krista Tecnologia

Carlos César Caxito

carlos@krista.com.br

(61) 3214-9020

 

Minas Gerais

 

Belo Horizonte

 

Loja Elétrica

glaucia@lojaeletrica.com.br

(31) 3218-8115

 

Paraná

 

Curitiba

 

Telcabos

Júlio Cesar

julio@telcabos.com.br

(41) 3042-4300

 

Londrina

 

Hayamax Distribuidora

Sergio Cortellete

sergio@hayamax.com.br

(43) 3377-6600

 

Pernambuco

 

Olinda

 

Maxcontrol

Fernando Taveira

maxcontrol@maxcontroll.com.br

(81) 3011-9909

 

Recife

 

Recicabos

Zita Albuquerque

zita@recicabos.com.br

(81) 3445-4244

 

Santo André

 

Klint

 

Suzana Pinheiro

suzana@klint.com.br

4972-9300

 

Campinas

 

Klint

 

Marco Pacchioni

pacchioni@klint.com.br

(19) 3773-9300

Rio de Janeiro

 

Rio de Janeiro

 

Magnaton

Afonso

magnaton.cabos@hotmail.com

(21) 2233-1470

 

Rio Grande do Sul

 

Porto Alegre

 

BM Eletro

Anne Barreto

anne@bmeletro.com.br

(51) 3406-4400

 

Intherconnect Sul Cabos e Componentes

Diego Paiva

diego@intherconnect.com.br

(51) 3024-1760

 

São Paulo

 

Ribeirão Preto

 

Intherconnect Cabos e Componentes

Flávio Mateuci

flavio@intherconnect.com.br

(16) 3967-2930

 

São Paulo

 

ARS - Eletrônica

Caio Souza

caio@arseletronica.com.br

(11) 5523-9811

 

Comercial Ficael

Samuel Brasil

samuel.brasil@ficael.com.br

(11) 3201-2000

 

Telcabos

Diná de Oliveira

dina@telcabos.com.br

(11) 2146-7777

Bauru

 

Klint

 

Carlos Moreira

carlos.moreira@klint.com.br

(14) 3103-0093

 

Curitiba

 

Klint

 

Elzira Aguiar

elzira@klint.com.br

(41) 3262-9300

 

 

Espírito Santo

 

São Diogo, Serra

 

Telcabos

Antonio Mendes

antonio@telcabos.com.br

(27) 3318-8266